Logo of Christ Church Worthing

Christ Church

Grafton Road, Worthing
a website for the Friends of Christ Church Worthing

Events
Diary
Church News
Community Play
Find Us
Contact Us

The Organ
Tower
Photographs
Orphanage
History
People
Monuments
Reference
Downloads
Clippings
Links
Remembrance
Archive
Reordering
Safeguarding
Please contact the Church Wardens on 01903-232183 or 237713 for latest details of services and events.
Visitors are warmly welcome
Communion 2nd Sunday. Book of Common Prayer 1662 [BCP] 3rd Sunday. Morning Service other Sundays.
Every Tuesday from 10 am until 12 noon, Christ Church is open for prayer, fellowship and refreshments.
Every Wednesday from 10 am until 11.30 am there is a Coffee Morning.
Every Thursday from 2.30pm to 4.00pm, Christ Church is open for coffee, a chat or quiet time.
Every Sunday at 10.20am there is a Prayer Fellowship in the Organ Vestry before the Service.
Every 2nd & 4th Saturday Coffee Morning from 10.00 am until 12 noon - ish.
Chris Hare's "Talk in our Time" will be on 20 November 2011 at 3.00pm (and not 27, as previously advertised). We apologise for any inconvenience.

Wednesday 22nd October 2014

Coffee Morning

10.00am-11.30am

Christ Church, Worthing


Thursday 23rd October 2014

Church Open

2.30pm - 4.00pm

Christ Church, Worthing


Thursday 23rd October 2014

Bible Study Group

1.30pm

Christ Church, Worthing


Friday 24th October 2014

Choir Practice

7.45pm

Christ Church, Worthing


Saturday 25th October 2014

Coffee Morning

10am - 12 noon-ish

Christ Church, Worthing


Sunday 26th October 2014

Family Service

9.30am

Christ Church, Worthing


Sunday 26th October 2014

Morning Service

11.00am

Christ Church, Worthing


Tuesday 28th October 2014

Christ Church is open for prayer, fellowship and refreshments.

10am - 11.30am

Christ Church, Worthing


Tuesday 28th October 2014

Prayer Group

11.00am

Christ Church, Worthing


Wednesday 29th October 2014

Coffee Morning

10.00am-11.30am

Christ Church, Worthing


Thursday 30th October 2014

Church Open

2.30pm - 4.00pm

Christ Church, Worthing


Friday 31st October 2014

Choir Practice

7.45pm

Christ Church, Worthing


Sunday 2nd November 2014

Family Service

9.30am

Christ Church, Worthing


Sunday 2nd November 2014

Morning Service

11.00am

Christ Church, Worthing


Sunday 2nd November 2014

Evensong

6.00pm

Christ Church, Worthing


Monday 3rd November 2014

Home Group

7.30pm

Christ Church, Worthing


Tuesday 4th November 2014

Christ Church is open for prayer, fellowship and refreshments.

10am - 11.30am

Christ Church, Worthing


Tuesday 4th November 2014

Prayer Group

11.00am

Christ Church, Worthing


Wednesday 5th November 2014

Coffee Morning

10.00am-11.30am

Christ Church, Worthing


Thursday 6th November 2014

Church Open

2.30pm - 4.00pm

Christ Church, Worthing


Thursday 6th November 2014

Bible Study Group

1.30pm

Christ Church, Worthing


Friday 7th November 2014

Choir Practice

7.45pm

Christ Church, Worthing


Saturday 8th November 2014

Coffee Morning

10am - 12 noon-ish

Christ Church, Worthing


Sunday 9th November 2014

Family Service

9.30am

Christ Church, Worthing


Sunday 9th November 2014

Morning Service

11.00am

Christ Church, Worthing


Tuesday 11th November 2014

Christ Church is open for prayer, fellowship and refreshments.

10am - 11.30am

Christ Church, Worthing


Tuesday 11th November 2014

Prayer Group

11.00am

Christ Church, Worthing


Wednesday 12th November 2014

Coffee Morning

10.00am-11.30am

Christ Church, Worthing


Thursday 13th November 2014

Church Open

2.30pm - 4.00pm

Christ Church, Worthing


Friday 14th November 2014

Choir Practice

7.45pm

Christ Church, Worthing


Sunday 16th November 2014

Family Service

9.30am

Christ Church, Worthing


Sunday 16th November 2014

Morning Service

11.00am

Christ Church, Worthing


Sunday 16th November 2014

Evensong

6.00pm

Christ Church, Worthing


Tuesday 18th November 2014

Christ Church is open for prayer, fellowship and refreshments.

10am - 11.30am

Christ Church, Worthing


Tuesday 18th November 2014

Prayer Group

11.00am

Christ Church, Worthing


Wednesday 19th November 2014

Coffee Morning

10.00am-11.30am

Christ Church, Worthing


Thursday 20th November 2014

Church Open

2.30pm - 4.00pm

Christ Church, Worthing


Thursday 20th November 2014

Bible Study Group

1.30pm

Christ Church, Worthing


Friday 21st November 2014

Choir Practice

7.45pm

Christ Church, Worthing


Autumn Concert

The Angmering Chorale with Sinfonia of Arun

Tickets £15

Sat. 22 November 2014

7.30pm

Arundel Cathedral

Mass in C, Beethoven
Nelson Mass, Haydn

Christmas Concert

The Angmering Chorale

£7.00

Sat. 13 December 2014

6.30pm

Angmering School

Carols Round the Fire

Collection for St. Barnabas and Chestnut Tree House Hospices

Fri. 19 December 2014

7.15pm

High Salvington Windmill

To advertise your local event in this space call 264409

Christ Church, Worthing
This website was independently compiled on behalf of Christ Church, Worthing.
Site managed by Southstar Computers Limited.
This site is designed to work best with screen sizes of 1024x768 pixels or greater and requires cookies to be enabled
Tested with Firefox, Opera, Safari, Google Chrome and Explorer.